HTS N Diederichs High Technical School Subjects 2024/2025

HTS N Diederichs High Technical School Subjects 2024/2025

The HTS N Diederichs High Technical School Subjects for 2024/2025. On this page is the list of HTS N Diederichs High Technical School Subject offered for the 2024/2025 Academic year.

Apply Now:>> Admission for High Schools In South Africa

If you are searching for the updated subject offered at the HTS N Diederichs High Technical School then you are on the right platform. The school has a well-structured subject that set students on their future career path.

It should be understood that the subject determines the tuition fee to be paid. Hence we encourage our readers to also check the HTS N Diederichs High Technical School Fees for 2024/2025.

In case you are a new applicant, visit the HTS N Diederichs High Technical School Admission page for more Admission Application info.

List of Subject Offered at HTS N Diederichs High Technical School

Contact HTS N Diederichs High Technical School for more information about the courses offered.

Contact

011 782 4937

Fax: 011 888 4895

info@roosevelthighschool.co.za

  • Mrs. P Bantubonse – Grade 12 Grade Manager – pbantubonse@roosevelthighschool.co.za
  • Mr. K Vorster – Grade 12 Grade Manager – kvorster@roosevelthighschool.co.za
  • Ms. L Höll – Grade 11 Grade Manager – lholl@roosevelthighschool.co.za
  • Mr. J Myles – Grade 11 Grade Manager – jmyles@roosevelthighschool.co.za
  • Ms. N du Plessis – Grade 10 Grade Manager – nduplessis@roosevelthighschool.co.za
  • Mr. F Theron – Grade 10 Grade Manager – ftheron@roosevelthighschool.co.za
  • Ms. N Vally – Grade 9 Grade Manager – nvally@roosevelthighschool.co.za
  • Mr. N Mienie – Grade 9 Grade Manager – nmienie@roosevelthighschool.co.za
  • Mrs. C van Jaarsveldt – Grade 8 Grade Manager – cvanjaarsveldt@roosevelthighschool.co.za
  • Mr. M Padayachy – Grade 8 Grade Manager – mpadayachy@roosevelthighschool.co.za

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *